Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of Upstate Cerebral Palsy is dedicated to supporting the thousands of children and adults who come through our doors each year. These men and women volunteer their time and help ensure that the agency will remain viable and sound years into the future.

Andrew Ward, President
John Buffa, Immediate Past President
Carol Turi, 1st Vice President
Dean Kelly, 2nd Vice President
Brant Ford, Treasurer
Philip Sbarra, Assistant Treasurer
Ralph Imundo, Secretary

Patrick Brennan
Enessa Carbone
Gene Falvo
Dyte Giuffrida
Gary Heenan
Brad Kowalczyk
Eileen LaBarbera
Edward Noonan
Nicole Siriano
Gretchen Sprock
Timothy Thomas
Paul Totaro
James Turnbull, IV